CM Postcode Area

Geoinformation, maps, downloads and statistics for UK Postcodes


There are 27853 postcodes inside the postcode area CM. Of this, there are 25 districts. Please find a summary of the 25 Postcode districts of the CM area below

CM0 Southminster
CM1 Chelmsford
CM12 Billericay
CM13 Brentwood
CM14 Brentwood
CM15 Brentwood
CM16 Epping
CM17 Harlow
CM18 Harlow
CM19 Harlow
CM2 Great Baddow
CM20 Harlow
CM21 Sawbridgeworth
CM22 Great Hallingbury
CM23 Bishops Stortford
CM24 Stansted Mountfitche
CM3 Danbury
CM4 Ingatestone
CM5 Ongar
CM6 Great Dunmow
CM7 Braintree
CM77 Braintree
CM8 Witham
CM9 Heybridge

Comments About CM

Add a Comment


Your Name (optional)