DA Postcode Area

Geoinformation, maps, downloads and statistics for UK Postcodes


There are 13142 postcodes inside the postcode area DA. Of this, there are 18 districts. Please find a summary of the 18 Postcode districts of the DA area below

DA1 Dartford
DA10 Swanscombe
DA11 Gravesend
DA12 Gravesend
DA13 Meopham Station
DA14 Bexley
DA15 Bexley
DA16 Bexley
DA17 Crayford
DA18 Crayford
DA2 Darenth
DA3 Hartley
DA4 Horton Kirby
DA5 Bexley
DA6 Bexley
DA7 Crayford
DA8 Crayford
DA9 Stone

Comments About DA

Add a Comment


Your Name (optional)