IP Postcode Area

Geoinformation, maps, downloads and statistics for UK Postcodes


There are 27361 postcodes inside the postcode area IP. Of this, there are 33 districts. Please find a summary of the 33 Postcode districts of the IP area below

IP1 Ipswich
IP10 Levington
IP11 Felixstowe
IP12 Bromeswell
IP13 Kettleburgh
IP14 Stowupland
IP15 Aldeburgh
IP16 Leiston
IP17 Kelsale
IP18 Southwold
IP19 Halesworth
IP2 Ipswich
IP20 Harleston
IP21 Syleham
IP22 Wortham
IP23 Eye
IP24 Thetford
IP25 Ovington
IP26 Methwold
IP27 Brandon
IP28 Tuddenham
IP29 Whepstead
IP3 Ipswich
IP30 Hessett
IP31 Pakenham
IP32 Bury St Edmunds
IP33 Bury St Edmunds
IP4 Ipswich
IP5 Kesgrave
IP6 Hemingstone
IP7 Aldham
IP8 Sproughton
IP9 Holbrook

Comments About IP

Add a Comment


Your Name (optional)