LE Postcode Area

Geoinformation, maps, downloads and statistics for UK Postcodes


There are 35161 postcodes inside the postcode area LE. Of this, there are 21 districts. Please find a summary of the 21 Postcode districts of the LE area below

LE1 Leicester
LE10 Hinckley
LE11 Loughborough
LE12 Loughborough
LE13 Melton Mowbray
LE14 Melton Mowbray
LE15 Hambleton
LE16 Dingley
LE17 Gilmorton
LE18 Wigston
LE19 Narborough
LE2 Oadby
LE3 Leicester
LE4 Leicester
LE5 Leicester
LE6 Groby
LE65 Ashby-de-la-Zouch
LE67 Coalville
LE7 Barkby
LE8 Kilby
LE9 Hinckley

Comments About LE

Add a Comment


Your Name (optional)