NN Postcode Area

Geoinformation, maps, downloads and statistics for UK Postcodes


There are 25519 postcodes inside the postcode area NN. Of this, there are 19 districts. Please find a summary of the 19 Postcode districts of the NN area below

NN1 Northampton
NN10 Rushden
NN11 Badby
NN12 Towcester
NN13 Brackley
NN14 Warkton
NN15 Kettering
NN16 Kettering
NN17 Corby
NN18 Corby
NN2 Northampton
NN29 Wollaston
NN3 Northampton
NN4 Northampton
NN5 Duston
NN6 Spratton
NN7 Northampton
NN8 Wellingborough
NN9 Irthlingborough

Comments About NN

Add a Comment


Your Name (optional)