NP Postcode Area

Geoinformation, maps, downloads and statistics for UK Postcodes


There are 28252 postcodes inside the postcode area NP. Of this, there are 18 districts. Please find a summary of the 18 Postcode districts of the NP area below

NP10 Graig
NP11 Abercarn
NP12 Blackwood
NP13 Abertillery
NP15 Gwehelog Fawr
NP16 St Arvans
NP18 Caerleon
NP19 Alway
NP20 Allt-yr-yn
NP22 Tredegar
NP23 Ebbw Vale
NP24 New Tredegar
NP25 Monmouth
NP26 Rogiet
NP4 Trevethin
NP44 Cwmbran
NP7 Abergavenny
NP8 Llangattock

Comments About NP

Add a Comment


Your Name (optional)